Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sam_Kase

32 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Ask away and you shall be well rewarded," was the catch phrase of my favorite professor during professional school.

So I'll keep it simple and the rest you can ask ;)

Born in Toronto, toured the world and loved it, picked up a few degrees along the way. Now settling into building the career phase of life.

Love everything right and left brain. Have a huge passion for art, photography, dance (just watching, I have two left feet but can be easily encourage to bust a move), music, and history. On the other side my passions are: science, education, learning and innovation.

Come from a great family, close with my parents/sibs/cousins. Love spending time with my nieces. Family dinners are crazy, but enjoy them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travelling, working, learning... life is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, traveling, art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: “Failed States” – Noam Chomsky, “The Spanish Doctor” – Matt Cohen, “Bloodletting and Miraculous Cure” – Vincent Lam, “The House of God” – Sam Sham

Favorite Movies: “An Inconvenient Truth”, “The Godfather”, “Casablanca”, “Oceans 11 (original)”, “The Pianist”, “Dr. Strangelove: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb”

Favorite Food: Mom’s spicy shrimp

Favorite Quote: “For one day I shall know the purpose in all things and I will bless darkness, as I bless the light.” ~Khalil Gibran
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My good old laptop
My car
My favorite pair of shoes
My photo album/camera
My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building the life I dreamed about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a patio somewhere with friends and hoping i don't have to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, I might tell with the right encouragement ... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same love of life, you have passion and you are looking to meet someone exceptional, family oriented, cultured, well read with a hint of street ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!