Sam_Leslie
32 Marietta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sam_Leslie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A King
A Warrior
A Mentor
A Friend
I'm pretty laid back, kind of a geek.. Known to be shy until I get comfortable. Show a sense of humor and ill show you a good time. I spend most of my time working. I don't go out very much unless I have good company. Open book so just ask me what you want to know
What I’m doing with my life
I'm single, never been married and have 0 kids. I have a career in the automotive industry and stay by myself. Mostly enjoying the blessings God has given me and looking for Ms. Right
I’m really good at
Listening and being a good friend. Anything else just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and I'm not as serious as I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm kind of a super hero nerd so any hero movies. Music is my heartbeat so if I can relate to it I love it.
Food; at the top, I love sushi. I cook most of the time though.
Books; Of Mice and Men, Four Pillars of a Mans Heart.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
Communication
Humor
Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The law of attraction and how it's changed my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a cold beer either at home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm shy....a little
You should message me if
You're single, willing to get to know each other, not judgmental, no kids, no drama, have a career or a good job and don't live with or just depend on your mom. These are the things that I have. I can no longer settle for less.
More