Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sam__I_Am

21 Pensacola, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Samantha. I am in college right now trying to figure things out. I like movies, bowling, hiking, painting, and photography... even though I am horrible at almost all of those, I still enjoy them. I like meeting new people, and making new friends. I love music and really like to hear people's suggestions, so if you have a band that you love let me know so I can check them out! I work a lot and I go to college so I am usually pretty busy, but if I do get a chance I am not opposed to meeting up and getting coffee or something to get to know someone new. 😊
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of getting my degree in Legal Office Administration, in the hopes that I will be a Paralegal or something similar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening... or so I've been told
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, as cliché as that sounds, or maybe that I'm short? I'm about 5'2, so I usually get short comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With books it is hard to list because I have been reading since I was 5 and haven't stopped. I love little kid books. Princesses and dragons make me happy.. I love the Children of the Lamp series, The Hobbit, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Princess Frog series, Gail Carson Levine's books, Stargirl, Eragon, Meg Cabot, The Penderwicks, any books having to do with Peter Pan. The Hunger Games, David Leviathan's books, and many more. I have read a vast majority of the children's and teen section of my library. With Movies I have also seen many of those.., my favorite categories being Fantasy, Horror, Animated, and Drama... I don't watch a lot of TV... Music, don't get me started!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, camera, phone, car, shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Breath in Breath out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family or friends usually going to see a movie, or bowling, or doing homework that makes my eyes cross!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored and want someone to talk to or hang out with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done