Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamanthaL82

32 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as loyal, warm, lively, positive and fun! I love new experiences and meeting new people and enjoying all that life has to offer.

I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys life and likes having a laugh and hopefully shares some of my interests, or someone who can introduce me to new interests and experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a fun job as a journalist which I enjoy because I get to meet interesting people and learn about news and current affairs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When I'm not at work I can often be found enjoying a night out with friends which sometimes dangerously leads to the odd trip to OK Karaoke! I'm a bit of a foodie and really enjoy good food and wine - especially a crisp cool glass of Sauvignon Blanc. I also love cooking and baking with my signature cake being a Chocolate Spice Cake and I love hosting a good party or dinner party.

I love travelling and think that there is something quite magical about Scandinavia and in the future would love to travel to New York and go on a safari and meet elephants in the wild. I love exploring new places and cities. I've come back from Paris and loved it so want to go back there soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have a nice smile and I can be quite chatty and friendly and I am usually offering people tasty baked treats but don't take my word for it try it for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and films and my favourite films are Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Princess Bride, Star Wars and I'm a bit of a Bond fan too. I like Jazz, Blues, Indie and Brit Pop music. I'm also partial to watching a bit of Rugby Union.

When it comes to books I read a bit of everything but am currently reading and watching the Game of Thrones (I am only on Season 2 though so no spoilers please). I love a mix of TV but am a particular fan of blackadder and satirical comedy as well as some cheesy stuff.

When it comes to food I like a range of food - including Tapas, curry, chinese, steak(rare of course) and I am willing to try most cuisines. Oh and I make a mean roast and cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well my friends and family would top the list, I would be lost without my phone as it allows me to keep in contact with the people I care about, my laptop is also pretty important, a good book, baking, current affairs and chorizo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I care about what is happening in the world so that features highly and creating new recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a few drinks after work, seeing friends or chilling after a long week at work. But then again what is a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well Judy Dench's dad delivered my mum does that count?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would be interested in meeting up for fun, friendship and fine wine. Oh and you can string a sentence together!