Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamanthaLynn94

19 F Carnoustie, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Samm(: I live in a boring town near Dundee where I was born. I spend too much time on buses to and from Dundee and I really hate buses. I am a fan of wine and love to chill in my bed with music/film, wine and chocolate(: I don't like going to the cinema because I can't get comfy and I can't pause films or make whatever food I want, I do try get comfy though and people sometimes find me weird because I take my shoes off (don't worry, my feet don't smell bad hahaha). I also see no point as I have a projector in my livingroom which is much comfier and I can have a much better time(:
I spend most of my time in my bed because it's warm, comfy and I like to watch films and various tv series' or read there and I can go for naps whenever - day-time napping is the best(:
When I go out - not for uni - I spend my time with a few close friends or big group nights out at the pub. I'm quite a fan of sarcasm so don't take all of what I say too seriously :)
I'm not always sarcastic though! I can be nice when I want to be and apparently I give good advice(:
I love music and almost always have it on, at least just in the background, even when I'm sleeping hahah
I also love my guitar, though I don't like playing in front of others and the same for singing, except when I'm drunk as I will happily join my friends at karaoke or just singing along the street like we have no cares in the world hahah(:
I'm really quite shy until you get to know me at which point you'll find it difficult to shut me up - my friends will back that up hahaha
Anything else you wish to know then ask as I can't think of anything else to write here haha(:
What I’m doing with my life
Well, currently I am at Abertay Uni studying Psychology then who knows? One day I may wake up and decide to leave for Italy(:
I’m really good at
Procrastinating :L
Sleeping
Baking and eating cake hehe :D
Creative things(:
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair - it's usually a redish colour (when I've bothered to dye it of course haha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors - J.K. Rowling, Garth Nix, Joseph Delaney, George R. R. Martin, Darren Shan, Tamora Pierce, Derek Landy, Christopher Paolini, Johnathon Stroud and more but I could only think of ones currently on my bookshelf really haha

Movies - All the classic Disney films :D, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Hellboy, many, many chick flicks haha, Labyrith, Pan's Labyrinth, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Braveheart, Castle in the Sky, Kiki's Delivery Service, V for Vendetta, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, The Dark Crystal, Road to Eldorado, Moulin Rouge, My Neighbour Totoro, Treasure Planet, Pirates of the Caribbean, the Matrix and many, many, many more but I stay well away from horror films D:

Shows - Prison Break, Sherlock, Farscape, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy (though I'm not up to date with it), Merlin, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory, Fullmetal Alchemist (Brotherhood), Black Butler, Rozen Maiden, Hollyoaks, Darker than Black, Being Human, Primeval and many more that I can't currently think of haha.

Music - Ron Pope, Keith Urban, P!nk, Parachute, Goo Goo Dolls, Dallas Green, Smash Mouth, Secondhand Serenade, Matchbox Twenty, Plan Three, Taylor Swift, Killswitch Engage, Sam Hart, Mumford and Sons, Theory of a Deadman, Three Days Grace, 3 Doors Down, Lifehouse, Jeff Buckley, Lee Koch, Queen, The Pigott Brothers, Joe Brooks, Jason Walker, The Cinematic Orchestra, Patrick Watson, Lana Del Rey, Daughter, Snow Patrol, Peter Bradley Adams, Owl City, A Fine Frenzy, He Is We, Twin Atlantic and I'll stop there hahaha(:

Food - CAKE!! :D Watermelon, McDonalds chicken nuggets, bacon toast, yoghurts, chocolate, Apple/Rhubarb pies, Macaroni pies, pasta, pot noodles, chocolate spread, apples, mango, marshmallow fluff (especially on jam sandwiches), lollys, ice cream, bread with reallyyy thick gravy, cheese toasties, biscuits(: I don't like most vegetables though :P
The six things I could never do without
- My laptop.
- Food!
- Books(:
- Things to learn.
- Guitar.
- Friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food! Haha. What life would be like from the view of others or in an alternate universe. The stories of books, films, etc. and what will happen next or what could have happened instead, when it is finished. I often have music playing in my head too(:
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I am either out with friends at the pub or having a cozy night in with food and a book, film, T.V. series or coursework, which I don't normally mind as long as I haven't left it all to do at the last minute, though I usually have :( hahah oh well(:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will never give up my cuddly toys haha(:
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested? Even just interested in chatting and being friends(: