Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samantha_Irene

22 Kansas City, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Samantha, Im 22 and I have a almost 2 year old amazing little boy named Liam. He is my heart and soul and I wouldn't trade him for the world. I currently work in retail. I love to have fun right now im just looking for something new. I like going out doors, going camping, walks, or just going to the park. I honestly love love love food. Speically Chipotle. Im a laid back person I don't judge anyone, you'll never know what someone has been through til you've been in there shoes. I speak my mind but I also know when I need to keep my thoughts to myself. I hope to one day go to school for business management or culinary arts, maybe both. I don't see why not. My family and son mean the world to me. I can't say it enough. I've been through so tough things in my life and my son Liam makes every little bit of it worth it.
So if you don't mind me being a devoted mother then message me if you want too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail and being a full-time mom to my son.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm caring. Easy to open up to& give good advice.& I have a great smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge reader. I love comedy/action movies. I like basically all music but metal or heavy metal. Country is by far my fav.& I love criminal shows. I can't get enough of them. Criminal minds is my fav though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, music, my phone, &my 2 dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to better mine & my sons life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking care of my son unless someone is kind enough to baby sit then i go where the wind takes me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd jus like to get to know me. Do us both a favor, amd dont message me with hey sexy, you're hot. I can almost guarantee i won't message you back and itll be a waste of your time eve writing me lol. Be different. Say something that'll catch my eye.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!