Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Lubbock, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 29, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Samantha I'm currently 20 live in Texas I'm pretty funny(well at least I think I am:)) I'm kinda loud shy at first but when you get to know me I'm just the loudest randomest (I know not a word lol) person you might ever know:) anyways if you want to know anything else don't be shy just ask:)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to school full time to become a medical assistant I'm a full time employee at Walmart(job sucks) but after I get done with school I'm going to go to school to become a social worker:) yeah I cant just not going to sit on mu butt and do nothing i have goal and I'm going to accomplish them:)
I don't really have to depend on people much so yeah I'm getting my own!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people with their problems and just being a good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My randomness, loudness, or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Mysterious, love story's stuff like that...
Movies- anything scary, sad, funny or romantic, I love syfy movie<3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love,family,friends,music,integrity, and confidence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, work, and life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work doing home work or in my pjs laying under my blanket watching cartoon on Netflix...(movie night(when I'm off of work))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to know you before I say anything private;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know anything about me!!:)