Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 8
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for somebody to begin a relationship with.
I want a man that is kind hearted, thoughtful, and intelligent. I also live with my 2 daughters and son every other weekend and when ever my son is out of school. So if you like children and don't mind that I might not be free due to their schedule then thats fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working on my Bac in Social Work and Minor in Sociology. I also take care of my 3 wonderful children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That is hard to say because I like to loads of things but I have been told that I am really good at being a friend and there for those I care for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I like Memoirs of a Geisha, Game of Thrones, Fifty Shades Trilogy and reading the Percy Jackson with my son. Well movies are hard to say cause of how many I like. I am a Greys Anatomy, Bones, Castle, and Scandal. I listen to all but hard core rap. My favorite food is lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First my kids
Second my family
Third a relationship
Fourth a my friends
Fifth a car
Sixth life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, kids and wanting a new relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If kids are with me we watch movies, play games and other family stuff. If no kids at the moment catching up on homework but when I am free seeing what is going on with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone and I llive with my mother as a roommate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if your interested I dont do one night stands or casual sex partners.