Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from ohio & looking to meet good hearted people to enjoy life with. I sold everything and bought my one way ticket in hopes of making my career in 2011. Fast forward a bit, finished my masters & Im currently working at an architecture firm downtown. Taking my exams & looking into starting my own business. For now I'm enjoying the ride. I'm all about living life to the fullest and traveling as much as I can!

I'm looking for someone that's as hard working and driven as i am. Intelligence & the ability to hold a conversation would be nice... I dont care what youre passionate about, as long as there's passion. I love trying new things & would love to meet someone who wants the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an architecture firm, getting licensed and buying up some properties as soon as i can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun! And drinking some well crafted cocktails.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im teeny tiny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For the most part, I enjoy documentaries.. Ted talks, Anthony Bourdain... I love to try new foods, LOVE thai & sushi, I eat pretty healthy, minus my love of ice cream. I love music, couldnt go without it. I listen to mostly indie, alt, electronic, rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Awesome friends & people around me
2. Sunshine & beaches
3. Ice cream
4. My Nike's so I can run off the ice cream
5. Music!
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Architecture, good design..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hate routine, so as long as its not what I did the previous Friday :) at a dive bar with friends, working on some sort of project, beachin, reading.. or exploring somewhere new.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..if youre from new zealand, love the kiwis.
..if you're not a California native.'re looking for true love or a solid friend, Im not here for a hookup. No poundtown business.
..if your idea of fun is going to the gaslamp or a douchey bar, no thanks. I want someone with some substance and maturity please :)