Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 10, 2013
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 19 year old man going to college with the hopes of becoming a Translator. I am particularly interested in the Japanese language and culture and I have a deep love of manga.

I consider myself to be a deep thinking, imaginative and creative person with a great sense of humor. I enjoy creative activities of all kinds, from the labor intensive type such as woodworking, to the relatively simple relaxing type such as crocheting.

My biggest weakness is a mild introvertedness that makes it difficult to make friends and enter into social situations. I find myself alone in my room on the computer far to often.

While I am perfectly happy to meet anyone who just wants to be friends with me, I am hoping to find a girlfriend. I feel my personality works better in a relationship where I can open up to someone and have someone to regularly hang out with, talk with, and generally have fun with. For more specifics, contact me or look at my personality/questions tabs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to Xavier University right now. .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I have really long hair for a guy. It's sorta my thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy a lot of books. Recently I have developed a love for the works of H.P. Lovecraft. If you don't know who that is, it's not surprising.

Movie: My favorite movies are V for Vendetta and Big Fish, but I'm always looking for more.

Show: My absolute favorite TV show is Doctor who.

Music: I enjoy musicals. I'm not that into music from this decade.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really hard to say. I really value my Mind and my Freedom of choice. I'm a bit ashamed to admit it, but I really rely on my cell phone and laptop. Otherwise I'm rather adaptable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe and Everything. Hitchhiker's reference aside, I really do think about a lot of things. My mind bounces from one subject to the next at alarming speeds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing anything. That is one of the things I'm hoping to change.