Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Guthrie, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 1, 2014
Native American, White, Other
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Romanian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an attractive, hard working man in search of a local single that would enjoy going out and having a good time. I have long hair and don't plan on cutting it. I have a dog named Sid and he is quite the handful. He keeps me busy at home most of the time, but it is hard to get out and meet new people in my line of work anyway. I enjoy a variety of different hobbies, and am looking for someone that's not afraid to let loose now and then. There's no sense in allowing life to be routine or dull. I'm in it to live it, not allow the system to make me a trained monkey prisoner in it. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living to the best of my imperfection. I'm in construction and think highly of my co-workers and hope to have continuing part in the growth and development of an awesome company. I love to build things, write, and work. I also love billiards and play when time allows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think of myself as a good writer and I am very good at building and making things. I play several instruments, which I'm not very good at, but i enjoy playing anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Commonly people notice my hair. Its pretty long and it has been quite some time since I've had any more than a "trim"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seem to enjoy early writers more than the present more contemporary writers. Edgar Allen Poe, Shakespeare, and anything philosophical. I enjoy horror and comedies, when it comes to movies. I love rock and classic metal music, and enjoy the grunge era. When it comes to food, you cant go wrong with Italian, but steak and taters is a must for me. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three sons
My job
My truck
My communication devices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the state of the world and what may be done to improve it. It is a great inspiration for my writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gonna drink. I am not a disgusting version of the proverbial alcoholic, but i do enjoy drinking and living it up on the weekends.
I like to play billiards and going to live shows, such as comedy and or concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for curvy redheads....and Have you heard????? O well the bird bird bird. bird is the word.
( _ Y _ )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy having fun, watching movies....oh and bacon.