Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sambinoc

47 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sense of self/comfortable in my skin, conscious, happy, independent, sporty, passionate, explorer, and love connecting with old friends as much as with people I've just met.

Am looking for a guy that's happy, confident, athletic/fit who's passionate about his work/life and has a little edge. He knows who he is, what's important to him and can express himself. European sensibility is a plus (so are nice arms and some chest hair) but not a deal breaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning, enjoying life, exploring, working, fitness, connecting with friends, creating my living space, photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, communicating, traveling, and living in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gregariousness, energetic, spontaneous, passionate...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Most genres and am constantly playing music. Love KCRW DJs Heavy rotation: Daft Punk, Tame Impala, Hot Chip, LCD Soundsystem, Robot Heart...

Book- Call Me By Your Name- a smart, sophisticated and well written gay "first love" story. Super passionate.

Not much of a TV guy but when I do- Archer (genius), Science Channel, Hist Channel, Nat Geo and PBS: Downton Abbey, MI-5, Call the Midwife, Murder in Paradise, Sherlock.

Recent movies - The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Sound City, Silver Lining's Playbook, Hunky Dory, Any Day Now.

Travel- Italy, Paris, Southeast Asia- esp Burma and Cambodia, Argentina, Brazil- so so sexy, Tanzania, India, Lebanon, Kauai are some favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends/family, good food, coffee, bootcamp, outdoors (mountains, beach), KCRW
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Close friends and family, my work, current events, fitness, exploring/travel, evolving my space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
boxers when wearing shorts or pants and nothing when I'm wearing jeans...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
See above