Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sameen_

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently came back to Toronto after working in Korea over the past few years. I taught and later took on a management role at a kindergarten and elementary school in Seoul, and while I was there I was bitten by the travel bug and took the opportunity to travel as much as I could.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a background in education, and while I love teaching kindergarten/elementary I am looking to expand my experiences and possibly have the opportunity to work with adults in an ESL environment or study the impact of a different types of teaching practices around the world. I chose to pursue this profession because I am passionate about it. Right now, I'm exploring my options after a busy few years working abroad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally avoid anything scary or gory, but otherwise I have fairly eclectic taste in shows and movies. I really enjoy a good laugh, and tend to gravitate towards shows that are light and predictable. That being said, suggestions are always appreciated.

I love to sample different cuisines. I am a particular fan of Lebanese and Italian food, and enjoy eating out or trying out new recipes at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, tea, books, food, some form of martial arts (so far I have trained in karate & hapkido)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life, and how I can get there.
What I want to eat, always an important decision.
Where I want to travel next, hoping to hit up Spain at some point soon.
Why the Toronto metro is not on par with some of the other systems out there (aka Seoul, Japan, London etc.)
What I want to binge watch next on Netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at home, hanging out with friends or family, a night on the town...whatever I'm in the mood for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me better, wander around Toronto and experience something new (or old, all depends really)...