Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamiBoiCC

25 M Bangor, ME

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a few jobs all over from a dog store to a packaging store. I am also a student at the University of Maine studying history. I'd like to go into marketing research but until then I'll be happy just graduating in the fall of 2012
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends, and always will to do what needs to be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall. It's sadly the first thing people say to me, "wow didn't realize how tall you were"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This changes almost daily but...

Books. I really loved the Hunger Games trilogy, sadly the Twilight saga. and right now I'm working through a few books on the British Monarchy with the Tudors.

Movies Way to many to count.

Shows. Criminal Minds, NCIS, Once Upon a Time, Hardcore Pawn, Supernatural.

Music, its more by the song, but some of my favorite artists are Fall Out Boy, Secondhand Serenade, Lady Gaga, Adele, and Scissor Sisters. I also grew up being dragged by my mother to shows so I tend to like some Broadway too.

Food, well, just about everything, italian, steak houses, chinese. But i'm strangely picky, like i'll eat anything made from tomatoes but I don't eat tomatoes themselves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
My Phone
My Dogs
Swimming
The Island where I live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing in the next few months, and years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tired of being single but I'm not sure if I could handle myself being in a relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know anything or just want to say hi and chat shoot me a message.