Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sammaj

30 F Tampere, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Finnish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit nerdy mother of two, with glasses and usually orange or red hair (dyed). I'm married with to a woman, we've been living in an open relationship for several years.

My personality is little unique, I guess. I don't like most of girl stuff, but I wear make up sometimes. Medieval bloodspatter wakes up my romantic side. I like hairless animals, frogs, lizards, pigs, more than furry pets. I like to do stuff with my own hands, crafting, painting, baking and cooking, which allow to use creativity. At the moment, I got a part time job where I can express my artistic passion.

I came here looking for friends, pen-pals and possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm floating between being housewife and going to work, I hope I can be less a housewife and start studying or get full-time job.
I’m really good at
Healing in MMO's, painting.. And I like the role of game master in pen & paper role playing game World of Darkness: Vampire. Wild imagination has it upsides
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, movies, shows and games, i love everything fantasy, scifi, horror and cooking. Well cooking books are more of a utility. But generally I like books with good story. Better to talk about these things in person I think.

Music is a bit more difficult area to define, i like rock, some carefully hand-picked pop, melodic death metal, industrial heavy, trip hop, I even occasionally listen Justin Bieber with my son who is a big fan of his. I'm omnivorous when it comes to music. And food, but i prefer vegetarian food mostly.

Oh and I got a confession, I'm not usually into reality tv, but I got addicted to Top Chef and Project Runway!
The six things I could never do without
-Chocolate, that stuff is unbelievable after any emotional crash.
-Computer games, my social life has always been connected to gaming (local or interwebs)
-My freedom to express my thoughts and feelings and to make my own decicions
-My eyes (including glasses, i have very poor vision)
-My two kids
I'm sure I could live without these things, but my life would be dramatically affected if taken away.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All what is wrong in the world or what to cook for dinner tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or playing computer games at home.
Seeing friends, watch movies, play role-play games or computer games with them. Or just chatting and making the world a better place. Social encounters usually involves beer.
I rarely go out to bars and I do my best to avoid night clubs.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like chatting, writing letters, talk about the weather, gaming, children, cooking, StarTrekWars or if anything in my profile raises a question you need an answer for.

And be able to read/write and communicate in English or Finnish.