Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SammiG2009

23 F Kingsland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Sam! I'm pretty easy-going, but I'm finding more and more that after the work day is done, it's a little hard to meet people, so I'm giving this a try. I'm a former intern at 101X, and it really made me realize my love of music.
Edit: I recently moved to Kingsland, TX, about 2 hours away from San Marcos, but make it to the city every so often. Jeez, I should've updated this a while ago.
I love it when people can make me laugh, but also have intelligent conversations with me. Yes, I will watch Family Guy over and over, even if they are re-runs, and I will laugh like a damned child. It's my guilty pleasure. Sorry, not sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Up until recently, I was a student, majoring in Communications. I was a DJ and had a show every Sunday on a radio station. I've recently changed my major and am going back to school to become a certified ASL interpreter. It's been really fun progressing from a medium that was only heard to a medium that's only seen.

For right now, I'm an Administrative Assistant/IT for a small business in Kingsland.
I’m really good at
Public speaking, wasting an afternoon, being a huge nerd, writing. I like to think I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Things I Love:

Watching movies, yoga, writing, singing, going to shows, hookah...the list goes on.

Music I think is awesome:

Nine Inch Nails, (really, anything involving Trent Reznor) Ari Koivunen, Journey, Joan Jett, Blondie/Debbie Harry, The Sex Pistols, The Ramones, New Found Glory, Social Distortion, Deftones, The Toadies, Weezer, The Runaways, Cake, Bing Crosby, Blur, Interpol, Motion City Soundtrack, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Tokio Hotel, Iron Maiden, ZZ Top, Queen, KISS, Funk-O-Tron, The Black Keys, Peaches, Television, Fall Out Boy, Guns N Roses, Say Anything, Brand New, Mayhem, Band of Skulls, Glamour of the Kill, OnLevel, Black Veil Brides, Kino, In Flames, Hammerfall, Cinema Bizarre, Lovex, The Black Ghosts, Asking Alexandria, bring me the Horizon and tons more. My music taste is all over the place and usually depends on my mood.

Movies/Shows that don't suck:

Brick, The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, The Terminator, Deathproof, A Clockwork Orange, The Battleship Potempkin, Inglorious Basterds, The Dark Knight, Batman Beyond: Return of the Joker, Inception, The Filth and the Fury, American Horror Story, Firefly, Star Wars, Star Trek (yes, I like both.) Scrubs, Avatar, the Last Airbender, Batman Beyond, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Special Victims Unit and many more! I'm a giant nerd and if it's on Netflix, chances are I've seen ALL OF IT.

As for food, I generally stick to a paleo-type lifestyle, with a weakness for pasta. I'm lactose-retarded, but I like ice cream every so often. I live dangerously like that.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, tablet, headphones, the internet, dirty jokes and hookah.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I stand on the use of the Oxford comma, and what I would do in the event of the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm chilling at home with my hookah, or I'm out with friends. I love going to Friday night karaoke. Sometimes if I have a couple days off in a row, I'll visit Austin or San Marcos and get into some trouble. :) I love any excuse to visit a hookah lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Fibromyalgia and a few other things that cause me chronic pain. I try to be a pretty active and positive person, but there are times, a little more often than I'd like, when the pain makes me want to lay on the couch, cuddle and/or do very little; every once in a while I have to use a cane, please don't freak out, just make a Dr. House joke or something, and we'll be fine. So if I have to cancel plans because I'm sick, I swear on my honor as a lady, I AM NOT FAKING.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see above, and you're not a bigot.