Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SammiGreenEyez

24 F Jefferson City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently a bar tender, I grew up in Lake of the Ozarks and moved to Jefferson City on my own when I was 19. I love mythology, I have a cat named Atropos Jax, after the Greek fate of death, and the Mortal Kombat character, two dogs, Qloe and Odin ((named after the Norse God)) my friends and family mean the world to me, and you would be hard pressed to find a more loyal person. I'm really easy going and I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I love being creative, and I'm quite the DIYer if I do say so myself :) I like learning new things ((just learned to properly shoot and handle a 30/30 and a 40 Smith and Wesson)) and I am always up for a new adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Living.... Simply living. I always used to have a plan, but life kept changing it and sending me down a path I had not intended, so now I just live. I still make small plans and goals and I have an idea of where I want to be in ten years, but if I have to take the scenic route in order to get there, so be it :) I have aspirations of being a photographer, and someday want a family, but I am not one to rush into anything, I have every intention of taking my time and doing it right :)
I’m really good at
singing, cooking((I LOOOVE to cook!)), painting, and a little sketching, and I am killer at Beer Pong!! Yeah...that's right...think you can take me? ;p I like a challenge!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my eyes, the way I talk with my hands, and.......my ghetto butt..... -_-'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love fiction, and I can't get enough of books
Movies: I'm a huge movie buff, I'm up for just about anything
Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Weeds, Face Off, American Horror Story, Misfits, Grimm, Arrow, Hemlock Grove, Once Upon a Time, Family Guy, American Dad, Simpsons, NCIS, CSI (Las Vegas), Rizzoli and Isles, and Bones! lol
Music: I LOVE MUSIC! All kinds of genres!
Food: I'm always up trying something new! I will have to admit Asian food is my favorite, my Mom's side of the family is Thai so I grew up on it, most families eat oatmeal and cereal growing up, mine had fried egg over rice!
The six things I could never do without
My Family and Friends, my pets, a job, my cellphone, lots of pillows on my bed, and Strawberry Limeades from Sonic!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the places I want to see before I die
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually working, but I would much rather be chilling with my friends or cuddled up watching a movie! I do like to go out every once in awhile though! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of moths.......and I have to be the little spoon
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk, don't be shy, I'm a pretty chill person lol I love to talk to new people, and learn new things, think you have something new to teach me? Bring it on! lol

do NOT message me if:

the first thing you have to say involves asking my bust size, or some other such shenanigans, leading to what you really want, nothing more than a piece of ass.

OR

if you're old enough to be my Dad, sorry if that seems rude, but I'm not into the whole cougar thing

On a side note, I will not send naughty pictures, so don't ask, you're wasting your time