Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sammmmantha

24 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Maryland, but I moved moved to Chicago from Baltimore for grad school. So of course I'm a Ravens fan. But I could learn to love the Bulls. So far I'm really enjoying the city, especially all the live performances everywhere. I really like going to music shows/festivals (indie, rock, pop, etc.), stand up, story telling, magic, baseball (and I would imagine also football) games, and basically anything else that involves a crowd collectively watching and/or participating in something.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started grad school downtown. So I'll be here for the next few years.
I’m really good at
Recognizing people's voices, not so much their face. Also puns, I'm really good at puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually have a huge smile on or am laughing hysterically at something. So probably one of those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love going to concerts and festivals and last summer I went to Bonnaroo for the first time which was insanely fun. I'm really into Jukebox the Ghost and other indie-ish bands, but I also like the typical top 40.

Shows: Newsroom, Girls, Orange is the New Black, and I'm currently catching up on Mad Men and The Wire. And when I say I'm catching up on The Wire, I mean I'm on the third episode; but I have high hopes!

Books: Anything by Vonnegut or Palahniuk.

Food: All, but especially sushi. I could probably live on just sushi the rest of my life.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
-avocados
-traveling
-live things
-my bed
-puns
-podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life is going to take me, in like the next hour, month, or decade.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out exploring the city, probably involving alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm alone, I talk to myself quite a bit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to show me some of your favorite places or things to do in this new city of mine.