Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Ypsilanti, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I finally got one of these, after someone at my work convinced me I should try it...

On that note, I work at Ann Arbor's one and only 24/7 Gay Bar, so if you go out, you've probably seen me there.

If not, next time you stop in, say hi!

Besides work, I live out in Ypsi with my amazing roommate and future wife. I consider myself a pretty social person, enjoy going out on the town but can be found having a night in with my family on occasion as well.

I'm a very easy going person, I like to think I get along with just about everybody!

I am optimistic, fun-loving, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way back into school. Then hopefully getting a better job, and doing something constructive with my life. Not to say that I don't love every minute of my life up until now, but I'm ready for a change!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lightening the mood, taking midday naps, cocktailing, and pretending to be interested, haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually tell me that my smile is the first thing they notice, which I can find easy to believe, I try to laugh and smile as much as humanly possible!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Trying to get back into some good books, as for movies I like 'em all, give me a good infidelity thriller or shark / zombie film any day! Along the lines of music and food, I think I may literally like it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 'inner cirlce', my car radio, cell phone (how cliche), Double Eagle Gyro Omelets, my contacts, and 32 oz Polar Pop....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, that's a dangerous question!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, :-/ But if not I will most likely be seen stumbling in and/or out of clubs or bars, or both on a good night. Love getting together with my girls and going out to the lesbian bar as well, it's quite invigorating!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched the entire series of the O.C. from start to finish in about two weeks...I also watch the DVD box sets of Gossip Girl.... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far and aren't painfully bored with everything I wrote!