Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Reading, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A relatively shy person at first... but I quickly warm up to people. I'm probably a little quirky, but thats ok... i like that about myself. A little while ago I spent 3 months in Nepal, which I really enjoyed, and I have aspirations to spend long weekends in European cities and maybe the odd year on another continent...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just started a PhD in psychology - I'm pretty much loving it, but still wondering when they're going to figure out that I shouldn't really be there!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...some stuff probably...
Laughing at myself...
Being sarcastic...
trying to get better at Yoga...
I like playing the guitar and drawing but I don't class either as things that I'm good at!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have no idea... at a guess I'd say my red hair ...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't get the chance to read much fiction at the moment, but the last few books a read and enjoyed were 1984, brave new world, gone girl, the host, the hundred year old man who climbed out of the window and disappeared.

Movies: Crazy stupid love, Love me if you dare, breakfast at tiffanys, the boat that rocked. Probably lots of others... I like a bit of mystery in a film and, although im not too hot on horrors, a psychological thriller is good.

TV shows: The usual...big bang theory, how i met your mother, new girl etc.

Music: Lots of alternative stuff... Really like Frank Turner, the shins, modest mouse, foo fighters, city and colour, etc. Some chart stuff too.

Food: almost any food! Love sushi! Big no no's are most shell fish and fruit in my dinner! Bleurgh!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Open space, any means to go somewhere (passport, car, train, bus, legs), my guitar, books, films, wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly I'm usually chilling out on the sofa with wine and rubbish tv after a busy week. Although, whilst you'll almost never see me in a club, I'll happily be spending the evening in a good pub or at a gig of some kind.