Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samo615

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native of the great city of San Francisco but my second home is literally Phoenix AZ. Grew up in a Christian home, with a really big family that loves to cook and eat. I’m also a huge sports fan who absolutely lives and breathes basketball and the Golden State Warriors. I really like football, singing, movies, hiking, bacon, beer, ice cream and snowboarding.

I like to think of myself as a pretty well rounded, down to earth, laid back person who lives life to see his family and friends happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a business degree with a concentration in hospitality management and have a huge passion for food. But what really gets me excited is seeing the smiles, the laughter and joy it brings when people gather to celebrate and eat. I'm the general manager at one of the hottest new BBQ restaurants in SF (we have an article in 7X7 and San Francisco magazine for the foodies) and also the co-owner of our food truck. Keep your eyes open and your stomachs hungry....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting a basketball. I play in a league during the summer and a few tournaments through out the year. I'm also really good at driving while eating.

But typically I spend my free time on these things:
Golden State Warriors, Basketball, Bowling, Board Games, Bacon, Boarding, Karaoke, Foosball, Hiking, Watching TV & movies, Singing in the shower, Shooting Pool, Collecting Shoes, Working out and then stuffing my face with food

Seeing the brighter side of things and finding the good in people even when they don't see it themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice i'm pretty laid back and easy going but my smile or my shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: not to many that I don't like
- Dumb & Dumber (simply the greatest work of art in human history), Love and Basketball, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Avengers, Wedding Crashers, V for Vendetta, 500 days of Summer, The Rock, Despicable Me, Dark Knight, the Incredibles, Think like a man

TV: Law and Order: SVU, New Girl, The Walking Dead, Chuck, Family guy, the Office, Falling Skies, Man vs food, Lost, The Voice, Entourage, Fresh prince of bel air, Tosh.O and the history and science channel.

Music: I like oldies
- John Mayer, Alicia Keys, Boyz II men, Gang Starr, Notorious B.I.G, Michael Jackson, Sam Cooke, Chris Tomlin, anything Mo-town, corny 80's music and 90's hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Basketball
Snowboard
Ice Cream
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh the possibilities - Out for dinner, a bar/lounge, friends house watching a movie and enjoying a beer or staying home and watching my dvr that's completely maxed to capacity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly kinda like the smell of skunk and blown out birthday candles (not together). Secondly I absolutely love driving in the rain but without using the windshield wipers. oh yeaa!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your someone who has a bubbly personality and is rooted in her faith with Christ. Someone who laughs and definitely smiles a lot. Whose active, easy going and family-oriented.