Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samonce

26 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Washington DC, where I was an arts school kid. (Kind of like fame, except a little less flash and a little more hood). A year and a half at a music conservatory to follow, the rest at University of Maryland for the liberal arts experience... and cheerleaders. (Damn Bitch, you threw that other bitch super far...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making Espresso and Phat beatz.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
throwing shade, staying in the shade.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Purple Pants!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been listening to a lot of dancehall recently. Wind it gurl!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
staying up late, a good party, dancing, beer, trains, mismatched outfits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making music, making some moves, drinking a bit.... I'll watch a movie or have a dinner party if that sounds good to you though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Put the toilet seat down, If I have to clean up after you I will cut you. (no, not really, but I will make fun of you a bit and then give you a gay old push on the shoulder).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting your shit together, not solely validated by your job, and enjoy being a hot mess every once in a while.