Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samplergal

58 Middle River, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These things are most difficult for me because I really don't like taking about myself.
I'm a speech language pathologist who works with 2-3 year old children. I adore my job and sometimes wonder how I got so lucky to have such a great career. There's not much better than helping a child to say their first words to their family. I put my career first in this list because that's how so many of us identify ourselves. But really, I love my daughters and they are far more important to me than anything else in this world. The are both adults and I did live through their adolescence to become a more patient person on this side.
I suppose since I work with people and not things, people and compassion for people is very important to me. I am very interested in helping others in a variety of ways. I volunteer and contribute to children's causes.
I asked a friend who has known me since we were both 12 to help describe me. This is what she told me : smart, funny, generous, goofy, kind, observant, compassionate and quick to learn. Sounds like I'm better than I really am, but I think she hit my best features. Far from perfect, as I age, I am more forgiving, more flexible and more compassionate.
Some little known facts about me:
Secretly I would love to work in politics in some capacity after I retire.
I let my dog sleep on the bed.
I'll never have a dog that sheds again. See above. I love my poodle mix.
I have three degrees, whatever the heck that means.
I spent two years living in Vermont, where I felt like I was on vacation all the time.
I've shaken hands with Nelson Mandela.
I love most types of music, including zydeco and classical. My ITunes account must wonder who I am.
I'm happiest when I am near water.
When working in a rehab hospital, I worked with a very famous person's son.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seems like I'm trying to get by, just like all of us. I am trying to leave things better than the way I found them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions, knitting, quilting, being a wise ass, all being not such marketable skills. I have an uncanny ability to see all sides of things, while not agreeing with them. :-D. I make an amazing spaghetti sauce from scratch for being a WASP!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. My eyes, which tend to show my positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: In Cold Blood. To Kill a Mockingbird. Henrietta Lacks. The Help. James Patterson.

Movies: The King's Speech. To Kill a Mockingbird.

Music: Ok sit tight....classical, Mozart is da Man! Vivaldi is a close second and Bach and Beethoven are there too. I love opera, and The Marriage of Figaro is my favorite. Mozart again. I love classic rock, Springsteen and Elton John. The Beatles are at the heart of that era and I still listen to the White Album once a week. I enjoy accapella groups, such as Straight No Chaser and might even force you to listen to them! I have hip hop, folk and zydeco on my iPod and enjoy all of them. I will keep you guessing. I am missing the country music gene. I don't get it. My new favorite band is Fun. I am usually singing or humming around the house, but, when asked to stop, I'm pretty accommodating.

Food: I'm pretty much open to most cuisines, it tend to shy away from Indian food. If its Italian, I'll eat it. Love seafood and I'm equally comfortable in a high end restaurant as I am in a dive bar eating bar food. Have to say though, I tend to gravitate towards finding the perfect burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Coffee
My iPad
Affection
My intelligence
Sleep
Good friends
My daily workout
( yes. I can count....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to leave this planet better than I found it. How to get paid to travel. How it would be great to find a great man to hang out with and share some amazing adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical Friday night. But, after working with two year old kids all week, I'm ready to have a bit of adult time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wasn't there and I have an alibi to prove it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh like you did when you were seven. If you want a female friend that loves sports. If you want a woman who will be a loyal friend and your best cheerleader. If you want to have some great fun inside and outside. Must love dogs.