Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samsies

35 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On this end, life is pretty good. I love my job and where I live. After years of working way too hard and spending time off like an un-caged animal, I have finally found some balance. You might even consider me an adult.

To describe myself in a few words, I'd say that I'm very open-minded and adventurous, while at the same time sticking to my values and living a directed life. I like to be pulled away from what I'm doing to try something/someplace different, and to return to my "normal" life having had that experience.

I'm rather hilarious, though this will not come out on our first meeting...it takes a while for me to warm up to people, but once you're "in", you're in for the long haul. If YOU are hilarious, this will make things easier. Banter is one of my core capabilities.

So, what am I doing on this site, you ask? I'm looking for a quality person that I enjoy spending time with. I think finding a strong connection between two people is (for me at least) becoming more difficult for whatever reason. I'm looking for a friend and someone I could possibly fall in love with. Maybe we can start with a coffee....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, jogging, softball, yoga, robotics, high park, finding the best burger and poutine in the city and dodging bullets pretty much sums it up for me these days

Update: I guess I didn't think this was important to mention initially, but, yeah…I like stuff. The stuff that most people like…as in travelling (I've been to many countries), being active (I bike everywhere and play sports) and, yes, I too have done the Sporting Life 10k! I love trying new restaurants, seeing live music (small places like the Dakota are the best) and give me a night of Motown music and I'll give you the most soulful dance party you've ever seen!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solitaire. I almost always win!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm vertically challenged...

Maybe the second thing is the fact that I look younger than I am. I still get carded ALL the time. And hit on by 26 year olds. It's a problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are all over the map. Bottom line is I'll read/watch/eat anything and enjoy it as long as the quality is there
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nutella
Sweet, sweet coffee..
My favourite rubber boots
Clean undies
Aretha Franklin
Water and oxygen, I suppose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improvement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends which way the wind is blowing....there really is no answer to this!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha ha...what do people write here?

No way, I'm not falling for this cheap trick!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are compelled to. And you can chop wood to build a good fire. That is all.