Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samsparks501

45 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
...and there's a one in two chance they lived happily ever after. I take care of my 12 yr. old son full time...he is quite a character and I couldn't be happier being his dad. I got lucky and have the best behaved kid in town (don't know where he picked that up from). Our house is 1/4 block from the beach in OB...love to run into locals on here. I see myself meeting a cute single mom surf diva(not required) and just being very happy. I am confident this will happen because I am a "lived happily ever after" kind of guy (with a bit of an edge)...maybe not a G rated one, but nevertheless, happy. I can wait as long as it takes...as long as I'm not an old man because I don't know how sexy I'll look in diapers.

I am an east coaster...grew up in NY/NJ and have been here for many years. I am an optimist and stress very little. I've been described as "not the too nice guy, not the total prick...but the sweet spot right in the middle". I am respectful but not a push-over, confident, outspoken, articulate and candid. I will keep you on your toes and always laughing. I'm laid back but also ambitious.

Things we love: Surfing, snowboarding, fishing, boating, dirt biking, camping, music, beach, traveling to name a few. I just bought a sportfishing boat that sleeps six...it's turning out to be quite a lot of fun!
What I’m doing with my life
If you're not busy living... you're just busy dying!
I’m really good at
Keeping a positive attitude and maintaining harmony in my world. I can make, build or fix anything! Working around the house, not working around the house, surfing, snowboarding, cooking, surprising you and a couple other things that may also fall under surprising you ;-)
The six things I could never do without
My son
My boat
Surfing
Family/friends
My workshop out back
A woman I just adore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You must be the type of person who is in a good mood most of the time. I can't stand dwelling on negativity because it's just not as fun as being positive and a little cynical. If you are sexy, clever and have a sharp wit...we will get along just fine. I like outspoken women who are not very conservative or shy. Oh one more thing...be a firecracker in the bedroom or you'll never keep up!

Contrary to what my brand of humor might suggest...I am looking for something real ultimately. I am also down to have fun in the meantime with out a lot of complications and I am not one to leap into serious relationship mode right away but when I come across the right woman I will hold on to her and make it great...looking forward to it.