Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamtheHippie

21 F Richmond, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think anyone can summarize themselves in a few short sentences. Then again, I never seem to have enough to write and no one reads these anyways, right?

I am an artist, with a self-taught talent.
I love grunge/hippie/alternative fashion.
I want to travel, everywhere and anywhere. (Road trip!?!)
I love animals, in particular, cats and deer.
I want to learn how to cook.
I love odd things. Taxidermy, bones, old photos, insects, etc.
I love music, all genres, but specifically classic rock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my Art degree with a minor in Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, I dabble in a bit of everything: photography, drawing, painting.

"Beware of Artists: They Mix with all Classes of Society, therefore are the Most Dangerous." - Queen Victoria
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what the -first- thing people notice about me is, but people are surprised to find out that I have tattoos and piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current Favorites:
Books: Game of Thrones
Movies: Way to many to list here.
Shows: Hannibal, House of Cards, Criminal Minds, Cosmos, Star Trek, The X-Files.
Music (Currently): Waiting for Superman by Daughtry, Journey, Rock Me by Great White
Food: Starbucks Coffee and Bagels with Cream Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
**Subject to change**

1.) Art and hobbies.
2.) Friends
3.) Adventures and traveling
4.) Phone/Computer/TV
5.) Animals
6.) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix, studying and/or work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have facial hair and going on spontaneous trips doesn't scare you.