Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamuelAdams65

49 Hamilton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working,family oriented,slightly insane-just to see who reads this. I am trying to get back out after many years in committed relationship. I am a little gun shy but with luck and patience I will find the love of my life for the next 40 + years. I will do my very best to treat that person the way that she deserves and the way I would want to be treated. Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back into the singles life after 14 years of marriage. Enjoying time with my kids and working too much.
Back on OK Cupid after a six month break. Looking to find the right person to share my life with and who understands that I have twins that are almost nine that are part of being with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing in the shower, listening, back rubs, helping others with their problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Grisham,Herman Wouk - all kinds of movies but favorites are comedy and action-will listen to almost any style of music but Beatles,Led Zepplin, Moody Blues, and Chicago are my favorites- meat and potatoes man but like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY KIDS!,MY FAMILY, my cell phone, music,my car,close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids:) If I will find true happiness!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have my kids we are playing a game or watching a movie. In the weekend I don't have them I am cleaning house and recovering from the work week if I have no other plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me:) then I'll ask you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see and want a new friend who could become more.