Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamuelEFord

24 M Cusco, Peru

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really like exploring new places and trying new things. I like the idea of climbing things that weren't really meant to be climbed.

Whoops, this is way out of date. I'm currently volunteering through South America with the goal of learning about sustainable construction and design.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning my travels. Trying to create art. Camping and hiking when possible. Trying to meet new people. Experimental cooking.
I’m really good at
Ping pong? Origami? Doing things at the last minute, but still on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard or my glasses probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rant, Three Cups of Tea, A Brave New World, Stranger Than Ficiton, Fahrenheit 451, Ender's Game, Ready Player One, Catch-22 and of course the Harry Potter series

Movies: O Brother Where Art Thou, Nightmare Before Christmas, Moonrise Kingdom, The Triplets of Belleville, The Lorax, The Usual Suspects, Hook, Lost In Translation, The Shawshank Redemption, Snatch, October Sky, The Princess Bride, Memento, Harold and Maude, The Pianist

Shows: Flight of the Conchords, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec

Music: I like most music. Some favorites are: Tallest Man on Earth, Magnetic Fields, Andrew Bird, Queen, Iron and Wine, Simon and Garfunkel, Wilco, Eels, Gorillaz, Frightened Rabbit, Bon Iver, Passion Pit, Spoon and The Mountain Goats

Food: Thai food, Barbeque, Broccoli, Sushi, Grapefruit, Mangoes, Waffles, Avocados, Tacos and pretty much everything else. I really like food and trying new things is wonderful.
The six things I could never do without
bikes, airplanes, mountains, forests, music and ice cream

Assuming family and friends don't count as things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel and how I'm going to make it happen.

What I want to do with my life.

How I can get someone to pay me to make chocolate sculptures for them.

How to be outside as much as I can, enjoying and exploring the world with interesting people.

Tiny houses and sustainable design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Biking around, hanging out with friends, watching movies or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1. I can't snap with my left hand.
2. I constantly have too many tabs open on my browser to the point that it makes it difficult to find the one I want.
3. My senior capstone project was titled with a pun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go on an adventure or explore somewhere new.

You want to show me a nice restaurant or park or something.

Art?

Or you just want to go on a nice bike ride.