Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samuel_0

28 Brussels, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to explore the world, for a hand to hold. Been travelling a lot the last few years, looking for some stability now .. or someone to embark in an even greater adventure with ?

Be it for a night, a while or a lifetime.

I like to feel alive. To feel the heath, the cold, the rain, the dust, the wind and the pounding of my hearth. I like to see, I love to touch, to smell and taste the essence of the things surrounding us.

I prefer to not spend hours and hours chatting with someone online. I much more prefer to immediately go out for a drink, a walk, some food, a performance/movie, meet face to face. Even if you live in another country. Live a little.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to combine a passion for nature (and conservation - mostly focused on wild bees currently), travelling, adventure and photography with a healthy ambition and curiosity in the corporate world of software development and international consulting.

I know who I am and where I want to go. This keeps me quite occupied.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observation. Photography (Or so they say). intuitional navigation, Finding things (really!). Improvisational Cooking. Analyzing negatives things in everything, I am rarely satisfied and continuously seek improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, it would be interesting if you could tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV, but do enjoy movies and some series. I much more prefer to read, but have a hard time giving it a high priority in comparisment to other things.

I like things to have a challenging plot or a story that really moves me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, travelling, freedom to roam, my camera, a backpack, but beyond that I'm not too attached to much. Oh and Freedom of expression.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, and often how to not think of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just at home trying to check a few things of my never ending todo-list.Though I also go out to movies, concerts, underground gigs, friends,... stuff like looking for fireflies in the middle of the woods or even helping some toads cross the road.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly bad at picking up signals and hints. I like communictation to be direct and clear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something to say. Hello will do :)