Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Samurai_

43 M Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rather independent person, the kind of person that can spend all day by myself and not be lonely. I enjoy movies, music (wide varieties of each), drawing and painting, computer games, etc. But it would be nice to have someone to share my time with, to do things together.

Some facts about me:

I lived in Japan for 2 years as an English teacher, and love the country, the people, the food, etc.

I used to teach cartooning and comic book art at the Chico Art Center, and I'm a published artist and writer.

I'm not a good singer but that doesn't stop me from singing along with the radio when a good song comes on!

I can be a little shy at first, but very fun and forthright when you get to know me.

I love to cook, and I'm not too bad at it (certain dishes, anyway).

I'm fairly conservative politically, but I'm not religious at all.

I'm 100% Hungarian-American, so fair warning... :)

I am independent, humorous, and artistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job, and I spend quite a bit of time with my dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy drawing and writing, and I'm a published artist and writer. I'm a pretty good cook. People say I'm a good listener too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, way too much to list here. I like a little bit of everything.

For food I enjoy Japanese (but not sushi), Italian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Mexican, BBQ, and more.

Music is supposed to make you happy, so anything that is fun and upbeat. I like some country, some rock, some reggae, and even some international or folk music, especially Romanian and German! I can go from AC/DC to Marc Pircher, Brad Paisley to UB40, Abney Park to the Leningrad Cowboys.

I like sci-fi, fantasy, and action or comedy for TV shows and movies. But I can also enjoy a good drama or mystery, especially if I can't figure out how it's going to end half-way through.

My favorite book series is the Discworld books by Terry Pratchett. They are some of the few books that can make me literally laugh out loud while reading them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is usually my night to hang out with my friends, often playing RPGs or board games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a nymphomaniac supermodel heiress.

...or a really nice person with a good heart and a sense of humor.

Both would be nice. ;)