Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamyIsh

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of an a**hole.

Not really fond of the South Side club scene.
I'm tired of being asked if i have any steroids
Guess I'm looking to see if there are any girls out there who break the Pittsburgh mold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Did my undergrad at Pitt
Was a stem cell researcher at Western Psych but left that to do a residency with the UPMC Health Plan.
Graduating from my Master's in Health Policy & Management at Pitt in December.
Crazy how life works out, I guess the secret works.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, sword fighting, and horseback riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How fucking awesome I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are "Ultramarathon Man", "Born to Run", and "the education of a bodybuilder".
I have too many favorite movies to list.
I love rock music, warped tour music, because they pump me up when I lift. While driving I usually listen to NPR. The overplayed over hyped pop songs on the radio annoy me after the first week.
I enjoy eating anything healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
My computer with the internet
My car
My Parents
My gym
My health
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lifting things up and putting them down.
(Bodybuilder joke. Brownie points if you message me what that's from.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, at home relaxing, out to a movie, or hanging out with friends. The best of both worlds is working out at the gym with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are not a
-stripper,
-bartender,
-waitress,
-aspiring actress,
-Scorpio
-or if you have implants. It never works...