Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SanFranGigante

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say i work too hard.. die-hard baseball fanatic.. Giants faithful. 100% Nicoya...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to achieve goals...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ignoring annoying people...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say i look mean
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Rich dad, poor dad... Movie: Terminator 2... Food: Nicaraguan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Oxygen, Toothpaste, toothbrush and good sex :]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars, Baseball...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym or working.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not psycho.. dont have alot of dating rules and are drama free....