Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SanRamonMama

37 F San Ramon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going, relaxed and try not to sweat the small stuff. I love trying new things. I haven't had much time for myself in the past and am looking forward to exploring new activities!
My family is a VERY important part of my life. They surround me when I need them and are very welcoming and accepting of others. I want someone that enjoys being with their family as well as mine.
My children are the loves of my life and I am so proud of them. They are first and foremost in my life and always will be.
I want to be appreciated for who I am and not who you think I should be. I'm an open book, I have no hidden agenda. I don't like drama. I want to be respected and supported and in return your needs will be met.
I am grateful that I have a roof over my head, healthy children, wonderful family and a safe community to live in. I try not to take things for granted because I know how lucky I truly am!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning to enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Floral design, being a mom, working with children, baking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all crime shows, Parenthood, True Blood.
As for movies- I'm pretty open to all genres. Love comedies the most- Superbad, Old School, Harold and Kumar, Adam Sandler stuff
I enjoy all music. My least favorite is country, but it's growing on me more and more.
As for food, my favorites are Mexican and Italian, but I love most all foods.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
Tweezers
Soap
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids and where this new chapter in my life is taking me.
On a typical Friday night I am
With kids - snuggling in bed watching a kids movie
W/O kids- out with friends for dinner or drinks and if I'm tired probably home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmm...
You'll have to ask in person. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're NOT looking for a one night stand.
Also if you're honest, loyal, laid back and understand that my children come first.