Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sancia1964

50 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try new adventures together. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured and will make me feel special. I'm a spiritual person who does not judge, or take advantage of others and I'm looking for a partner who has similar qualities. I enjoy having a conversation with someone who is open-minded, who just natuarally lends a helping hand, who lives outside the typical life box. I'm a fantastic cook; I enjoy being creative and active. I think i'm funny and I'm not scared of laughting at myself. I work hard and consider myself to be a good women, honest, loyal, and caring. I love discovering the area I live in. I like listening to all music with the exception of rap. I've travelled to Italy and across Canada. I'm a quiet personable extrovert - looking for someone who is interested in finding a home in each other, I speak French, English and a little Italian. If you think you can keep up or slow down for me, send me an e-mail and let's see what can happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m authentic with myself and the people who surround me. I’m living my best life each day. We can talk about this further in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, being a friend and making people feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great smile and I'm so nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Berné Brown PhD books.

I enjoy movies like “My Cousin Vinny" with Joe Pesci and Marisa Tomei, "The Holiday" with Cameron Diaz, Kate Winslet, Jude Law, "Transformers".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sewing machine, kitchen, bathroom, crafts, car and water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I cook a great meal or go to a nice restaurant and movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh! I love beets!!!