Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandOreoWich

30 Midvale, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly just looking for company for activities. I'm not the sort who gets attached to others easily so don't expect anything.
I like eating out, playing magic or board games and going to the movies. Not very exciting but these are the things I do most often. I'm open to almost anything, except maybe clubbing. I just never feel comfortable in clubs.

If you get a random message from me asking if you want to see a movie, I expect a yes or no answer. I'm the sort that will always respond and I'll never take a no personally. Like I said I'm really just looking for company for activities I would otherwise be doing alone and it saves time if I have responses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm really just trying to settle into salt lake and renovating my 100+ year old house. I hope to one day build something lasting for my family that we can escape working so hard and being so far apart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding solutions to things. Even if my execution of said solutions is too rushed to work the first time. I get it eventually though. Even if takes years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most often described as odd and out of my time, but strangely likeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shogun and the Iliad will always be my favorites. But more recently, John Dies at the End is one I can't stop thinking about.
Movies: can't say I have one particular favorite. Brick, American Beauty, Stranger Than Fiction, Collateral are a few examples of what's on my shelf.
Shows: Most of my favorite shows are Anime. Sword Art Online currently.
Music: Anything folksy really.
Food: Sushi, Ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Those important to me.
2. A utility knife of some kind.
3. Internet / library card.
4. Pants.
5. Icecream
6. An interesting project to work on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things really. Usually it's based off what's going on around me. I might titter to myself over something someone said that could be turned dirty, or I may think up a solution to some unsolvable worldly issue because it was on the news. Often I just as quickly forget both.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I relax, play games, read or go out with coworkers if they have something planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that open to share private things on the internet. Sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, or have an adventure that needs some company.