Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sandcastle56

58 F Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, Im very easy going, love to laugh and enjoy every day to the fullest. Funny movies, good music, dancing, going to car shows, swap meets and of course reading a good book on a rainy day are some of my favorite things to do. But most of all I love to snuggle. I'm not a runway model, have a few extra pounds (which I would love to loose), and in return I'm not looking for a young runway model either, a stud muffin or someone that loves to brag about themselves, but a down to earth person like me..... HOPEFULLY YOU'RE OUT THERE????
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying it.... Love my job, happy in my own skin..... And living every day to the fullest....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building sandcastles, flying kites, cooking water skiing, listening and making people feel comfortable....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure exactly, maybe I should ask...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite movie is The. Unsinkable Molly Brown-reminds me of me at times
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD

My Son

The beauty of a sunrise to the georgeous colors of a sunset and simply lying on the grass on a clear night & watch the stars w/someone special.....

Chocolate cake

The sound of the waves crashing on the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I not only think about this but also do this as often as I possibly can. And this is Kite flying along the beach in Montery, Santa Cruz or Half Moon Bay are my way of getting away from it all. Sitting by on the beach, reading a good book and listening to the breaking of the waves are ways that i relax. I'm an independent down to earth girl who loves country surrounding, fresh air & open space & cares a lot about animals, kids, but most of all life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually hang out with my girlfriends and unwind.... Or pick up a movie and kick back with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a great cook, can't sing to save my life, (not even in the shower),I can dance and can be quite playful or should I say a smart ass at times. If you can dish it out, I can take it, but be prepared to take it back.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!