Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandeeGirl

53 F Clifton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am of Italian background, who is very family oriented. I am a hair stylist and I worked very hard to have my own salon. I have two boys who both attend college.

Occasionally I like going down to the jersey shore. I like to shop, flea markets, fairs, A/C, watch movies, and going out to dinner. I love the kitchen (cooking & baking). I like all types of music but my favorite is old-disco (70's & 80's).

I dont like drama or fake people. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh or someone i can make laugh. Someone who is honest and down to earth, as well as a hard worker like myself.

I am honest, down to earth, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to build my business and have a better future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At my profession, cooking, baking, and being a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think its usually my smile, eyes, and curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much.

My favorite movies are notebook, running scared. Overall love stories and suspenseful.

Music...very large range..from disco to jazz to classical to soft rock.

Food... #1 is italian, portuguese, and spanish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family Members
2. My scissors
3. My puppies
4. Food
5. Music
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think mostly about my future, my kids, and my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights vary for me. Sometimes I stay home and other times I go out with my girlfriends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing that comes with getting to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for long-term. If your honest, fun, and affectionate.