Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mellowmurmur

22 F Copenhagen, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Poor Computer Sciences student at University of Copenhagen with a liberal* outlook at life (*not talking about politics here).
Am usually more loyal than what's good for me - and hope to make more friends sharing this problem.
Most importantly: I am queer as fuck and so are many of my best friends.

I identify as bisexual/pansexual, but I have a tendency towards women and other persons with certain personality traits that are commonly viewed as feminine, and have recently been so picky with guys I am strongly considering dropping my identification with bisexuality in favor of "homoflexible" lesbian.
Sorry guys. I just met some girls recently that make you pale in comparison.

I identify as female, but I have an androgynous body and generally do not act or appear ultra-feminine. I still embrace a few traits commonly viewed as masculine. I come from the same planet as David Bowie / Tilda Swinton and PJ Harvey.

I would be browsing okcupid primarily for new friends, and then the opportunity for more than friendship is a concern for later. I am polyromantic and lightly involved already. I do not currently have a primary partner, but would like to, so please let me know if you're awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an mtf transsexual and currently in the early stages of transitioning. (Means that I am in puberty, so my apperance is changing drastically. Among other things.)

I've spent one year living in Taiwan and thus, I speak Chinese. One day I might do it again.

Currently I am struggling with university education and transition at the same time, which proves to be slightly difficult in a transmisogynistic country like Denmark. I am mostly tolerated, but rarely respected. Not surprisingly I am experiencing moderate depression and gender dysphoria, so currently I'm working on ways to fix or handle those as well.
In time I will work on a decent income, nice place to live, and eventually at least one loving partner. Possibly monogamous, possibly not. I haven't decided yet and don't feel a strong need for either of the lifestyles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing silly, useless computer programs.
Telling unusual real life stories.
I can be rather cheeky when in a good mood.
And I seem to be somewhat good at hiding my insecurities and seeming like I have done for many years things I do for the first time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose is shaped like a penis.
(I was quite astonished when P_Albert illuminated to me this fact.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hobbies: Live Action Roleplaying, Pen & Paper, DSLR Photography
Movies: Ghost In The Shell (1995)
Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Orange Is The New Black
Books: Haruki Murakami, Various Sci-fi and Fantasy, Gender Studies, Sexuality, Personal Development
Music: The Eden House, Stars, Blue Foundation, Goldfrapp, David Bowie, Caravan Palace, Numerous Electronica and Psytrance Artists
People: Janet Mock, Laverne Cox, Judith Butler, Jena Malone, Tilda Swinton (David Bowie), Katee Sackhoff, Holger Bech Nielsen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smooth hair
Something to hug at night
The gentle murmur of airports and quiet cafés
Lychee juice
Tomboys and all folks alike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been in a polyamorous relationship. I have experience in BDSM and other kinks. I have experienced the abuse and coldhearted wrath of a borderline (ex)lover. All of these things feels less intimate for me to say than browsing through photos of my old self.
I'm rarely shy if people ask with an open-minded attitude. But be respectful about me being transgender. I'm also a person aside from that, and I am not very judging but also not stupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to take the initiative once in a while.
Are a clever, academically minded person.
You think I'm not a total freak or feel at least as freaky yourself.
Invite me somewhere.

If you've read at least 50% of my text and still think I'm alright, you're welcome to write. If not, don't.

Also - casual sex does not mean indiscriminate sex.