Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sanderson1992

22 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In just a real chill dude from San Diego looking for a pretty girl who can put a smile on my face. Work and school pretty much dominates my life but I still like to have fun lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just going to school and working.I'm currently attending SDSU.. My major is political science; I want to become a teacher one day, but I might join the military as an officer first. My mom wants me to go to law school, but ain't nobody got time for that lol. I also have a job at this tool shop. It's retail and it sucks but it pays the bills. But yeah I'm a pretty busy person, but I like being busy. I'm a workaholic :) O work out frequently as well; I can't stand myself if I don't go. I need myself a lady friend though my life is a bit of a bore right now haha, but I'm by no means a boring person. I'm a comic at heart and I have an intelligent mind. Get to know me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a good writer so I suppose it's true. I can play a bit of piano, but I'm not fucking Mozart or anything. I'm talented at smoking weed, but I'm not really sure if that's worth bragging about (whatever weed is cool lol). I've also been lifting weights since I was like 16 so I guess that's another talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People be like: "Omg look at that black guy he's so fucking cool!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read constantly, whether it be the news, a book, or some random article on the internet. I'm constantly reading. I love to read. My first love, however, is definitely music. I'm constantly listening to music everyday of my life. I enjoy all sorts of hip-hop, alternative rock, psychedelic rock, metal, and pretty much anything indie. Hip-hop is my main thing though. Whether it be underground or or indie or mainstream I listen to it all. I love food! I eat pretty much anything and I'm down to try new foods, but I love mexican food and soul food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
The job
A haircut
The gym
Weed
My friends <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics
Finances
The future
Work
School
Family
Friends
Girls
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends having a good time. If not I'm probably working lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm cool but I know I'm dork.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested or think I'm cute or something. If you feel anything positive after reading all this you should hit me up ;)