Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandiNextDoor

43 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate to start out sounding negative (or as some men might think, bitter) but if you are not single, if you are looking to just hook up for sex, if you are a liar, if you are a drug user or are on this site for any other malicious intent then PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, pass me by!!!

I'm here to meet someone serious who wants a monogamous relationship.

If you are honest & not scared off yet then please proceed to read further. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new phase as my youngest child just turned 20 & is off to college I am able to do whatever I want & concentrate on me for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to & being there for people. Character assessment, writing, accounting, common sense, & caring about people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read anything by Suzanne Brockmann, Janet Evanovich, or Eloisa James.

I like watching anything that makes me laugh, action-adventure & some documentaries.

I like R&B, Old School & some Hip Hop music. I especially love anything you can slow dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 children, Chapstick/lip gloss, bathing & toilet paper!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people in my life whom I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, Reading, watching TV or movies, or hanging out with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. I am straight forward & honest. I don't have secrets. So you can ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my information interesting & you feel there might be chemistry there.