Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Opa-locka, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:37am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(PLEASE DONT LEAVE ME A MESSAGE WITHOUT A PICTURE OF YOURSELF) Im a single black female who is a down to earth person I enjoy the movies, dinner different theater clubs such as comedy, live show and many more. Im a dependable, honest, reliable And an out going person. there is alot to say about myself but I rather do it on a one and one basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in school, working and taking care of me and my children
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at making others happpy. Im also good at holding a great conversation, along with living life to the fullest. Also there are many other things im good at that cant be mention is for me to know and for you to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing is notice about me is my smile that enhances my beauty, and from those two things my personality is expose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies with drama, action, comedy and many others I cant remember right now. I enjoy and love all type of music. My favorite food is anything I can I eat(lol just kiddng) I enjoy american, chinese, haitian, jamaican, and cuban I most likely would eat or try any kind of food but my favorite liking of foof is SEA FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, money, my kids, my family and when im blesses with the other half of me then that would be another I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the same I cant do without is what I spend alot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home in front of my tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No not on here. I would tell when the right
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me (IF YOU HAVE A PICTURE OF YOURSELF) if you are a serious down to earth guy who is willing to be friends first, and then you would know what im looking for in a man but at least u got ahead start of what im looking for. PS please dont send me a message if you dont have a picture, i like to see who is messaging me. thank you