Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sandra11776

37 F Tomball, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a regular girl looking for a regular guy. I am a shy,goofy and a little flirty too. Sometimes takes me a little while to warm up to new people but I'm getting better about that.

I try to be optimistic most of the time sometimes it's hard, but trying counts! My motto is "If you can't find the bright side, polish the dark one". I understand life is rough and sometimes it just doesn't go your way, and it's fine to have a bad day and be a little frustrated or down, but what is the point of living if your ALWAYS miserable? Have your moment and then get up, get over it and carry on.

Family, friends and laughter are top priority in my life. We pick on each other and laugh at ourselves, if that isn't something you can do then it wouldn't work out.

I'm one of those people that needs to be needed. I have a helper's heart. I have always tried to help people when I can, sometimes to a fault. Don't get me wrong I'm not looking for someone who is needy, but I am looking for someone who understands the way I think. Also, I do realize when I'm being used and I won't tolerate it.

I was born and raised in North Houston, I now live in Tomball/Magnolia. I like to spend time with family and friends, when I'm not working.

Basically, I'm a nice girl, not perfect but I mean well... treat me well and make an effort and it's good. Above all be honest, I may not like the truth but trust me I can handle it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am taking a break from school where I've been working on my Associates degree for the last two years. I work full time and raise my kids. What time I have left after that I like to spend with friends and family. I'd like to have a special someone to spend time with. I miss having someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding and empathizing
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes, my smile, my personality and then my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a little bit of almost everything when it comes to music. It depends on my mood. Today on the way home from work I stopped on songs from Limp Biskit, Seether, Allison Krauss, Lady Antebellum, Journey, Elvis, Vanilla Ice, Pink and Janet Jackson. Today was kind of a melancoly day. I like to read dramas, romances and mysteries (if they are all rolled into one even better).
The six things I could never do without
Books, music, words, family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, my thoughts run a gamut... or amuck it's hard to tell sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home with the kids watching movies, playing games
or out with friends listening to a live band, having a few drinks or maybe playing darts.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not already in a relationship or just looking for an NSA or FWB type relationship. Been there done that and not interested.