Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sandra5507

56 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 54, went through a bad divorce in 2009. Now I am starting over and looking forward to seeing what my new path has to hold for me. Friends say I have a heart of gold, and would do anything to help them. . I moved back to Tallahassee, Fl to be closer to my neice and nephews. I love being around family and children. They make life more... i love children and pets but can not have them. so I live life as much as I can. I want to dance the rest away.
I want a life of fun and adventure and some one to share it with. I'm still very shy still when it comes to meeting
people. The world is so big and I want to see as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I am 100% disable but do not look it Even though I am disabled I still want so much more out of life. I almost die in 2009 and know that there is sooooooooo much I have left to do and would love to share that with someone that feels the same.
I’m really good at
being my self around people. thinking things out and having fun with good friends. I try my hand at drawing, painting, woodworking, putting things back together. I enjoy working in the yard. Doing the weeding , planting and gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and then my laugh, friends say that once that sound comes out of my mouth then everyone knows that " Oh, Sandra is in the building". I am not kidding. I have a voice people remenber.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just saw Season of the Witch and loved it .I like SiFi as well as muder shows. My music is a big range, from Bon Jovie to blues to rock& roll. Just about any. My type of books are very many being how I love learning even thought I can not spell (ha-ha)well.
The six things I could never do without
My collie named Duke, he has been thought so much with me.
peace of mind.
Waking up to a new day.
Seeing and hearing the sounds and the sunrise
My frenids that care and play with me.
And most of all LOVE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to go next in this crazy path of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
talks about the day and anything else we can think up. Laughing to the point of tears sometimes. Watching movies, or reading. Going to Art shows and enjoying walks on th beach. Playing music and dancing the night away .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not saying till l know you better.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating