Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandraLea_92

22 Yakima, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22, a stay at home mom and I have a man, I'm not looking to cheat on him, I'm looking to meet new friends, he knows I'm bi and like messing around with women, he's cool with that, but dudes don't message me and be all like lets f*ck, my man is the only man I'll ever need and he's the only one I want, on that note I like to get to know new people, I'm a pretty random out there kind of person, i like going to the movies, smokin out, drinkin on occasion, shopping when the man has extra cash to spoil me with, I like gettin dirty in the mud, havin 4 bros does that to a girl, but I also like lookin oober girlie, doin my hair and makeup and such, but I'm a girl what do you expect lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin day by day and taking care of the 2 leading men in my life, my son and his father (my man)...for now I'm a stay at home mom, but this summer I plan on going to school to get my pharmaceutical technician certificate, and then a couple more years down the road I'm gonna go to beauty school, I have goals and I WILL achieve them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversation, cooking, cleaning, organizing, doing hair and make-up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or "you got nice lips" don't open with that...sh*t got old a while ago, oh an I'm hella tall for a girl, I'm 5'9" eeeks, and my adorable lil guy, he was just born in November, and 9 weeks early at that, so he's basically a new born now
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You should just ask me, it would be much more simple
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym, music, phone, glasses, hair ties, and the diaper bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops in my head, and why the hell it popped in there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tryin to kick it with the friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an obsession with socks haha like seriously ask my family they'll tell you how ridiculous it is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have fun an kick it, are ok with me having a son and that I'm completely committed to his father, I'm really just on here to look for new friends and possibly find a girl to have fun with my man and I, or ya know just me lol