Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sandra_at_Munic

34 Karlsfeld, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sometimes quiet, sometimes loud and totally romantic. I love music and (ballroom-)dancing. I like reading books (Dan Brown, E. George etc) or just relaxing on my couch and watch DVDs. If someone - or at least friends - need help, I'll be there.

Why I'm here? I'd love to say "to find the charming prince" but honestly I'm not sure if HE can be found in here? But how can I find it out if I don't try it??

I made some bad experiences over the last years (one was really bad, but that's another story), so maybe I will need a bit more time to trust somebody.

I don't like people who gain someone's trust and then abuse it! I want to trust my partner without questioning if he says the truth or if he's lying to me!

So I'm looking for someone who's honest, someone who makes me smile when I'm sad, someone I can rely on - who is able to catch me if I'm about to fall.. Someone I can talk to ... someone who listens... In return - of course - I also can listen to you, hold you when you need it and be just there for you.

"The greatest thing you ever learn is just to love and be loved in return"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ahm, good question! I'm going to work each morning (even if its hard to get up on my feet in the early morning hours) to earn my money.
Sometime I got really crazy ideas and I think "ok, why not?" and I try to realize them. Sometimes I'm successful, sometimes not.

At the moment I'm fascinated by everything related to India.. it's culture, religion, music, cuisine, clothing, movies .. even the language, that's why I started to learn Hindi. Hopefully I will manage to spend 3 weeks holiday in India next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..ballroom dancing! :-)
I'm sure there are a lot of things, I'm really got at - so why don't you just find it out? ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask the people!
I really have no idea - maybe my eyes or my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Dan Brown, Elisabeth George and many more
Music: oh, that's to much to list it here!
Food: Hm, american, mexican, indian, chinese..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
OMG.. ahm, I think I have to think about this question! That's a heard decision...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sometimes to many things! :-)
But at moment I think a lot of time about my biggest dream and if I will be able to realize it (honestly: I don't have high hopes, but as a very very smart man once said 'there's no harm in trying')
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exhausted! :-)
Sometimes lazy at home, sometimes out for dancing... depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
good question - maybe you just ask me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you want to...
...if you are interested in me and wanna know more about me...
....if you looking for new friends ...