Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Grayling, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 5
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back up to the Grayling area to help take care of my grandmother. Just looking to get to know people, I'm a little crazy at times, I love to laugh and to just be around my friends and family, love talking to new people and trying new things keeps life interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I work at Kmart here in my town. Trying to start my own business just slowly getting things set up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking went to culinary school and totally loved it. I'm great with kids I guess because they bring out my inner child.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well first off my weight. Im a "bbw" have something called Crushings syndrome which impairs my weight. Then probably my lip ring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Nora Roberts
Only Alien on the Planet
Sooooo many more.

Depends on my moods. I love the older disney movies from when I was a little girl. I love comedies, thrillers and horror movies but cant watch the scary ones alone lol.

Hmmmmmm also depends on my mood. Im a little kid in a womens body. I love the looney toons, tom and jerry. But I also love CSI: Miami, NCIS, and thing like that, plus gilmore girls as well. Anything that catches my attention and I like.

Anything and everything, Im a 90's baby I grew up with a mix I listen to everything. From Korn and Trapt to SheDaisey and Blake Shelton

Food: One word yummy lol I love too cook and bake almost any thing I enjoy. Spicy foods or sweets are definitely pluses in my book lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm Im sure there are more then 6 but my top 6 are:
1. My family
2. Music
3. Books
4/5. Pen and paper
6. Well duh food of course lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything really. Finishing my degree, what I am going to do after. And if I'll ever meet Mr. Right. As my friends Jen said I am firmly starting to believe Mr. Right may have been hit by a bus lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now at home with my grandmother or trying to get out of the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you want too!