Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sandrinha141

30 F Brasília, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****I just answer guys with full or at least half of profile completed*****

I´m graduated in Advertisement, I´m fond of photo manipulations, the dark style is my favourite!

Its been some years since I started to learn about beer production, and home brew, so if you feel interested we can chat about it.

Also, I am easy going, fun person, and believe a I have a good character!
I don't care about distance, money or beauty, for me the 2 most important thing is the character and respect.

I've lived in many places over the years, half of my life I lived in the amazon Jungle, and i have no words to describe how magical was this experience.
Also lived in New Zealand for a year.
I just LOVE different cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to drink different beers as much as i can. But don't get me wrong....I always take notes about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talk to different people, new, old it doesnt matter to me.
Im a good listener, I'm always helping my friends with their issues, sometimes I get a bit tired of that, but it makes me feel good to make then happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great sense of humor and my easy smile, but at first i can appear a bit shy, I like things clear and cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- All Beer books.
- Brazilian Popular Music
- Rock
- North regional music
- Zouk
- Reggaeton
- Ana Terra - Erico Verissimo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Belgian Beer
Digital Camera
Love
Friends
Culture (from different countries)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- beer
- Illustrator/Photoshop
- Digital Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, cooking a meal with beer and close friends.
I started to appreciate these sort of calm things, so I won't feel to tired to wake up early Saturday to enjoy the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always connected to the internet .... I started a hard exercise of turning my internet connection while I sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't bite.