Sandro_L
37 Montreal, Quebec, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sandro_L
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall dark and handsome. No that's as lie :)
I'm a regular guy, I love to laugh, I'm honest 80% of the times, I love the simple things in life and I do my best to enjoy moment.
I'm still learning a lot about my self but I guess that's part of the game.
I love food, cooking is my passion, inspiration and place of zen. I'm a professional chef and always looking for new inspirations and ideas for my dishes.
I grew up in Italy so some ppl say I have an accent I definitely don't hear it. I'll want to know your opinion ;)
I love to travel either by plane or drive across the country. I'm always looking for new experiences and trying new things.
I'm definitely not looking for hook ups but I promise not to loose your time if we feel we don't connect.
I want to meet someone that's willing to see where it goes without any expectations and hopefully make it grow from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Cooking, thinking up new recipes, spending as much time outside in nature in warmer days.
Love relaxing, listening to good music, a good movie but I try to watch less tv as possible although there are a few shows are worth watching when you need a break.

I don't believe people are looking for the meaning of life as much as they are looking for the experience of being alive.
JC
I’m really good at
In not judging people
Being open minded and always ready to learn something new
Letting you be yourself
Cooking
Laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eckhart Tolle
Miguel Ruiz
Joseph Campbell
Paulo Coelho
The six things I could never do without
People I care about
my freedom
laughfter
good food
the beach, sea, ocean
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A new recipe and where I want travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't like typical but ok cold days I do enjoy relaxing warm at home.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone to grow with and learn from each other.
If you love the simple things in life and not attached to the material world.
If you love food and want to be my Guinea pig for my recipes ;)
If you have a good sense of humour and love to laugh.
More