Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sandstorm4

48 M West Jordan, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a guy who likes to have fun. I am very silly at times. I love to laugh and have an off the wall sense of humor. I'm a big sports fan. I love going and watching sports live. I'm a simple person. I like the basics in life. I am a clean organized person w/o being consumed by it. I like some yard work, not in July or August. It gets me outside in the sun and fresh air. I don't have any kids. I seem to get judged for that sometimes and I don't think that's right. I like kids and love to get down of their level. Looking for a good person who takes care of themselves from the inside out.
I think there is no topic off limits and everything can be discussed in a civilized manner no matter what. Though both parties might not agree I think a mutual understanding can come about of everything. I am well rounded and can hold up my end of a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been in my home for 21 yrs and am just enjoying what life throws at you each day. I have a lot to offer and can change or add to someone's life for the better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and giving good advise on just about anything. Keeping a very level head. I am very good at sports.

I take great pride in knowing about how this planet and the human race has become what it is today from , building, evolution, revolution, technology, to all that falls in between.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say I have aged well.

Women notice the dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like lots of movies and all music except rap crap. Martina McBride, Faith Hill, Brad Paisley, Sugarland, to Linkin Park, Seether, Foo Fighters, Beetles, Vol Beat, Incubus, Def Leppard, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Heart, Rush, Neil Diamond. I like all foods with Honey Roasted Peanut Butter being my most favorite easy happy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My twin bro, sand dunes, motorcycles, peanut butter, laughter, staying fit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would of been like w/o having my twin bro to grow up with.

What life would be like if still in NY.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let my mind forget about work and what the weekend will bring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want spice instead of vanilla and a sexy guy who will always keep you smiling with my witty, silly conversation. If you want long term also.