Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SandwichMonster

26 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Time to rewrite this profile... going to experiment and try to keep it short.

I value honesty and humor, probably more than most things. The good thing about honesty is it's such a broad word that you can make it apply to almost anything! Chances are if you're easily offended then you won't like me, as few things offend me and while I do have a filter, I don't often employ it.

So to reiterate, I really think we'll get along if you like to laugh and are generally an honest person (Yes, that means you should aspire not to be a flake!)

I don't think my body type is average anymore... Nor do I feel I look overweight. So I shall take the path many women do and state curvy/full figured. Why can't I be both, OkC?!

NOTE: I've updated my profile to say I'm living in Sacramento as I'll be moving there in August to attend CSU Sac. So, let's be friends before I arrive, okay?! :)
What I’m doing with my life
A military veteran who has finished his associates and is currently debating Sac State versus other potential career options. Chances are I'll be going to Sac State this upcoming fall for my criminal justice degree (May as well use my GI bill, right?!)

In the mean time, I work three jobs. I like to stay busy and definitely enjoy work that keeps me moving around opposed to doing nothing. One job I work is a restaurant down-town, another is retail and the third is a couple times a week where I teach children how to play chess after school (So awesome knowing that game from childhood would be able to make me money now! :D). I also volunteer as a big brother and have been doing so for nearly two years now.
I’m really good at
I can write, cook, entertain, love karaoke and I'm actually good at it!

I'm also good at being sarcastic, enjoy debating (Especially when I have no personal stake in it.), giving people nick-names, public speaking, and other generic things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour and apparent lack of tact. I dress nicely too. Didn't say I look nice. Just dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:A Song of Ice and Fire, Catcher in the Rye, Ender's Game, World War Z, various other books revolving around post-apocolyptic things.

Shows/Movies: Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Schindler's List, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Walking Dead, Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, Youth in Revolt, How I met your mother, It's always sunny in Philly, Schindler's List, Life is Beautiful, Beautiful Mind, Across the Universe (Really, I like anything that is good. Like Dramas, Comedies)

Music: The Killers, Eagles, Beatles, Kanye West, Green Day, Led Zeppelin... those all come to mind. I like pretty much everything but most Country.

Food: Love Sushi and Italian, can even cook the latter. Not a big fan of Korean sadly... unless it's BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Good people, food, my liver, music, fun and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things I want to do with my life, should probably spend less time thinking and more time doing, no?

Zombie outbreaks are cool too. Hypothetical questions to pass time at work that often involve multiple choices and impossible situations. (If you were like a dragon and could breath anything instead of fire, what would it be? Duh. Bouncy Balls.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, often at the bar or club, though I'm not opposed to staying in with the right person/people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Actually... Not too private or embarassing, but funny; I fell into a duck pond once when I was 3 or 4 and my parents were too busy laughing at me screaming and splashing around as I was (likely) mauled by angry geese and swans that a stranger pulled me out.

Seriously. Don't fuck with geese.

In the end, don't do things that embarass you or shame you and you won't have to hide anything.

Oh, and since Korea I've developed a horrible fear of falling down stairs. Yet I haven't fallen down them yet. Only up...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to start a contest to see who can write up the most awkward messages and send them out to the opposite sex on this site.

Or you know... You just want to talk or if you wanna get to know me!